Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Chris Green
Chris Green | General Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Chris.Green@porschebrighton.com.au
Michael Smith
Michael Smith | After Sales Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: michael.smith@porschebrighton.com.au
Patrick Tomljanovic
Patrick Tomljanovic | Sales Manager
Office: 03 9536 1909
Email: patrickt@porschebrighton.com.au
Goran Lukic
Goran Lukic | Pre-Owned Manager
Office: 03 9536 1903
Mobile: 0400 664 466
Email: goran.lukic@porschebrighton.com.au
Adam Harris
Adam Harris | Workshop Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Adam.Harris@porschebrighton.com.au
 

Finance & Insurance

 
Phil Verwoert
Phil Verwoert | Business Manager
Office: 03 9536 1907
Mobile: 0418 333 899
Email: philv@porschebrighton.com.au
Bonita Jones
Bonita Jones | Business Manager
Office: 03 9536 1913
Email: bonita.jones@porschebrighton.com.au
  

Customer Service

 
Libby Miller
Libby Miller | Retention Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Libby.Miller@porschebrighton.com.au
Liz Nodoulis
Liz Nodoulis | Administration
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: liz.nodoulis@porschebrighton.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Mark Eldridge
Mark Eldridge | Parts Manager
Office: 03 8638 8556
Email: Mark.Eldridge@porschebrighton.com.au
Ricky Skelton
Ricky Skelton | Parts Interpreter
Office: 03 9536 1906
Email: ricky.skelton@porschebrighton.com.au
Jean-Pierre DuToit
Jean-Pierre DuToit | Parts Interpreter
Office: (03) 9536 1911
Email: Jean-Pierre.DuToit@porschebrighton.com.au
Justice McRae
Justice McRae | Porsche Parts Apprentice
Office: 03 9536 1963
Email: parts@porschebrighton.com.au
 
 

Porsche Sales

 
Richard Catchlove
Richard Catchlove | Certified Porsche Sale Executive
Office: 03 9536 1910
Mobile: 0423 384 403
Email: richard.catchlove@porschebrighton.com.au
Jake Parsons
Jake Parsons | Certified Porsche Sale Executive
Office: 03 9536 1905
Mobile: 0479150944
Email: jake.parsons@porschebrighton.com.au
Nicholas Sparrow
Nicholas Sparrow | Sales Executive
Office: 03 9536 1911
Email: Nicholas.Sparrow@porschebrighton.com.au
Janine Arnot
Janine Arnot | Delivery Manager
Office: 03 8520 9106
Email: janine.arnot@porschebrighton.com.au

 

Service Team

 
Jonathan Penaluna
Jonathan Penaluna | Assistant Service Manager
Office: 03 9536 1962
Email: jonathan.penaluna@porschebrighton.com.au
Aaron Lay
Aaron Lay | Service Advisor
Office: (03) 9536 1917
Email: Aaron.Lay@porschebrighton.com.au
Brad Flowers
Brad Flowers | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9536 1908
Email: brad.flowers@porschebrighton.com.au
Tina Paradisis
Tina Paradisis | Service Concierge
Office: (03) 9536 1911
Email: Tina.Paradisis@porschebrighton.com.au

Marketing

 
Krissy McLean
Krissy McLean | Marketing Business Partner
Office:
Email: Krissy.Mclean@porschebrighton.com.au

 

 
 

 

 

"I would like to commend my salesperson, I understand we are dealing with a prestige vehicle, however his friendliness and follow up were excellent and I feel that comes from loving your job and not just going to work."
, Shane [Cayenne S Diesel]

Build & Find
Behind the Scenes
Porsche Company
Connect with Porsche
  •  
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Brighton. All Rights Reserved, License No. 3415. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies