Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
James Bergműller
James Bergműller | Acting General Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: none
Email: porsche@porschebrighton.com.au
Patrick Tomljanovic
Patrick Tomljanovic | Sales Manager
Office: 03 9536 1909
Mobile: none
Email: patrickt@porschebrighton.com.au
Nick Muscatello
Nick Muscatello | Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager
Office: 03 9536 1904
Mobile: 0423 273 701
Email: nicholas.muscatello@porschebrighton.com.au
Paul Woods
Paul Woods | Parts Manager
Office: 03 9536 1915
Mobile: none
Email: paul.woods@porschebrighton.com.au
Joanna Maminska
Joanna Maminska | Administration Manager
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: none
Email: joanna.maminska@porschebrighton.com.au
 

Finance & Insurance

 
Phil Verwoert
Phil Verwoert | Business Manager
Office: 03 9536 1907
Mobile: 0418 333 899
Email: philv@porschebrighton.com.au
  

Customer Service

 
Liz Nodoulis
Liz Nodoulis | Administration
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: none
Email: liz.nodoulis@porschebrighton.com.au
 

Parts Team

 
Ricky Skelton
Ricky Skelton | Parts Interpreter
Office: 03 9536 1906
Mobile: none
Email: ricky.skelton@porschebrighton.com.au
Justice McRae
Justice McRae | Porsche Parts Apprentice
Office: 03 9536 1963
Mobile: none
Email: porsche.parts@porschebrighton.com.au
 
 

Porsche Sales

 
Goran Lukic
Goran Lukic | Certified Porsche Sale Executive
Office: 03 9536 1903
Mobile: 0400 664 466
Email: goran.lukic@porschebrighton.com.au
Richard Catchlove
Richard Catchlove | Certified Porsche Sale Executive
Office: 03 9536 1910
Mobile: 0423 384 403
Email: richard.catchlove@porschebrighton.com.au
Ashley Berick
Ashley Berick | Porsche Sales
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: 0433 819 890
Email: ashley.berick@porschebrighton.com.au
Jake Parsons
Jake Parsons | Porsche Sales
Office: 03 9536 1905
Mobile: none
Email: jake.parsons@porschebrighton.com.au
Janine Arnot
Janine Arnot | Delivery Manager
Office: 03 8520 9106
Mobile: none
Email: janine.arnot@porschebrighton.com.au

 

Service Team

 
Isabella Anthony
Isabella Anthony | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9536 1911
Mobile: none
Email: isabella.anthony@porschebrighton.com.au
Jonathan Penaluna
Jonathan Penaluna | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9536 1962
Mobile: 0438 100 885
Email: jonathan.penaluna@porschebrighton.com.au
David Reddy
David Reddy | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9536 1962
Mobile: 0426 488 911
Email: david.reddy@porschebrighton.com.au
Matt Blanchard
Matt Blanchard | Workshop Controller
Office: 03 9536 1962
Mobile: none
Email: porsche.service@porschebrighton.com.au

 

 
 

 

 

"I would like to commend my salesperson, I understand we are dealing with a prestige vehicle, however his friendliness and follow up were excellent and I feel that comes from loving your job and not just going to work."
, Shane [Cayenne S Diesel]
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Brighton. All Rights Reserved, License No. 3415. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies